Get Adobe Flash player
PROFESIONALES DE MASAJE ATLANTE ARTICULAR EN URUGUAY
Uruguay

URUGUAY

Alma Galván
COLONIA
Telf.: 05231720
agalvanamaro@yahoo.com.ar

Alejandra Lapaz
MONTEVIDEO
Telf.: 099225895
alelapaz@hotmail.com

Álvaro Varela
MONTEVIDEO
Telf.: 27118242
avd27029@adinet.com.uy

Ana Carmen Carneiro Maresca
CIUDAD DE LA COSTA
Telf.: 098 722 615
acarneiro_maresca@hotmail.com

Ana Laura Alvez
MONTEVIDEO
Telf.: 23558789
alalvez26@gmail.com

Ana María García
MONTEVIDEO
Telf.: 2153465
anagarcia@adinet.com.uy

Claudia Hornos
Telf.: 095912489
hornos.claudia@gmail.com

Estela Mary Moreira
MONTEVIDEO
Telf.: 2019261658
3emoreira@adinet.com.uy

Graciela Díaz
MOTEVIDEO
Telf.: 00598-42-222747
gradiro@hotmail.com

Graciela Pozzi
MONTEVIDEO
Telf.: 3076450
graciela_pozzi@yahoo.es

Gustavo Traverso
Telf.: 094713129
traverso.gustavo@gmail.com

Jorge Mendioroz
(Profesor de la Escuela de Masaje Atlante©™)
MONTEVIDEO
Telf.: 4036176
jema1516@adinet.com.uy

Lía Mariana Gómez
MONTEVIDEO
Telf.: 29014837
brmarianagomez@gmail.com

María Cecilia Giuliano
MONTEVIDEO
Telf.: 29088005
maria.cecilia.yacovino@gmail.com

María Elisa Coimbes
FLORIDA
Telf.: 095883287
www.elcoimbra@hotmail.uy

Mayra Álvez
CANELONES
Telf.: 26822417
mayraalvez@gmail.com

Miriam Silva
MONTEVIDEO
Telf.: 096775138
sevidiresdeluz2@hotmail.com

Marcos Agarrayúa
MONTEVIDEO
Telf.: 099481428
maga21@montevideo.com.uy

María Magdalena Ríos Belerati
CIUDAD DE LA COSTA
Telf.: 096 225 069
maguirb33@gmail.com

Romina Morelli
DURAZNO
Telf.: 095817768
rominamt@hotmail.com

Sandra Krofman
MONTEVIDEO
Telf.: 4036176
sandra@centroelliot.com.uy

Selva Bermúdez
MOTEVIDEO
Telf.: 4109780
selvaber@montevideo.com.uy

Silvana Verolo
JUAN LACAZE
Telf.: 099644260
centrodepazuruguay@gmail.com

Verónica Pérez
COLONIA
Telf.: 00047931
vcfr92000@yahoo.com.ar